Dr. Rajiv Bahl, Director-General, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), New Delhi

Members :

Dr S.S.Abdool Karim, Director, CAPRISA, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa
Dr C. Adithan, Former Professor , Department of Pharmacology, Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research, Puducherry
Dr M. J. Albert, Professor, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Kuwait University, Safat, Kuwait
Dr Eesh Bhatia, Professor, Department of Endocrinology, Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow
Dr K. Dheda, Professor of Respiratory Medicine, UCT Lung Institute, Department of Medicine, University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa
Dr S.K. Dwivedi, Professor, Department of Cardiology, King George’s Medical University, Lucknow
Dr C. Dye, Director, Strategy, Policy  & Information, Coordinator, Sustainable Development Goals, Office of The Director General, World Health Organization, Geneva, Switzerland
Dr J.L. Excler, Senior Consultant, HIV Vaccine Clinical Development, US Military HIV Research Program, Walter Reed Army Institute of Research, Bethesda, MD, USA
Dr N.K. Ganguly, Visiting Professor of Eminence, Translational Health Science and Technology Institute, Faridabad
Dr Pramod K. Garg, Professor, Department of Gastroenterology and Human Nutrition, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
Dr. S. E. Hasnain, Former Professor  & Head, Institute of Molecular Medicine, Jamia Hamdard and Honorary Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, New Delhi
Dr T. Jacob John, 439, Civil Supplies Godown Lane, Kamalakshipuram, Vellore
Dr V.M. Katoch, Former Secretary, DHR & Former Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi
Dr Ashok Kumar, Director Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi
Dr Lalit Kumar, Professor & Head, Department of Medical Oncology, Dr BRA-Institute Rotary Cancer Hospital (IRCH), All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
Dr Rajeev Kumar, Professor, Department of Urology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
Dr A. Malhotra, Professor of Medicine, Director of Sleep Medicine, UC San Diego School of Medicine, San Diego, USA|
Dr K.H. Mayer, Medical Research Director, Fenway Community Health, Fenway Institute, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Dr U.K. Misra, Professor, Department of Neurology, Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow
Dr V. Mohan, President, Madras Diabetes Research Foundation, Chennai
Dr Vimla V. Nadkarni, President, International Association of Schools of Social Work, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai

Dr. G.B.Nair, Former Ag Regional Advisor,  Research Policy & Cooperation Unit, Communicable Diseases Department, World Health Organization, New Delhi
Lt. Gen (Dr) Velu Nair, Group Head, Medical Sciences & Senior Consultant, Hemato-Oncology and Bone Marrow Transplant, Comprehensive Blood and Cancer Center (CBCC), Apollo Hospitals International Ltd., Gandhinagar
Dr Jagat Narula, Professor of Medicine, Associate Dean for Global Health, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York, USA
Dr M. Pai, Director, McGill Global Health Programs, Associate Director, McGill International TB Centre, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
Dr Prema Ramachandran, Director, Nutrition Foundation of India, New Delhi
Dr B.S. Ramakrishna, Director, Institute of Gastroenterology, SRM Institutes for Medical Sciences, Chennai
Dr Graham R. Serjeant, Professor, Department of Hematology, Sickle Cell Trust (Jamaica), Jamaica
Dr S.K. Sharma, Former Professor & Head, Department of Medicine, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
Dr Harpal Singh, Professor, Centre for Biomedical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi
Dr K.K. Talwar, Former Chairperson, Medical Council of India, New Delhi
Dr Radhika Tandon, Professor of Ophthalmology, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

Editorial Staff
Dr. Samiran Panda

                                                                                  Assistant  Editor:        Dr. Albina Arjuman Nair